Meet the Team

Project Managers & Remediation Specialists:
Cruz Romero........................... cruz@aeroscopic.com
Alex Ascencio......................... alex@aeroscopic.com
Gilbert Ascencio................... gilbert@aeroscopic.com
Robert Ponce........................ robert@aeroscopic.com

Indoor Environmental Specialist & Lead Consultant:
Ian Spiszman............................. ian@aeroscopic.com

Construction Estimator and Coordinator:
David Romero.......................... david@aeroscopic.com

Client Development & Quality Assurance Manager:
John Romero ............................ john@aeroscopic.com
Stephanie Romero ............ stephanie@aeroscopic.com

Contact Us Today

Speak with one of our restoration specialists and get the info you need.

Why Choose Us?

  • Excellent 24-Hour Emergency Service
  • Highly Trained Technicians
  • Best Technology
  • Total Satisfaction